Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

ALBANY BOWLING CLUB

Barrett Street, Orana

Ph: 98 429 160

email:  albanybowlingclub@bigpond.com

PO Box 140, Albany WA 6331

  

Coordinator - Damian Webb   

Committee -    Mark Herbert 

                         Mavis Devine

                         Trent Crommelin

                          Ross Galbraith

Albany Bowling Club

Corporate Bowls 2022/23

 

 

Welcome to 2022/23 Promotional Bowls. The season will run for for 12 weeks, 6 weeks prior & 6 weeks after Christmas, see dates below.

The cost is $280 for each team.

CLICK HERE TO NOMINATE YOUR TEAM

Nominations close Friday 28th October 2022

Bowling starts at 6.00pm with full bar facilities & hamburger with salad after the game.

Great prizes to be won for the winning & runner up teams, with plenty of chances to win on the Raffles

 

For more information contact Mark Herbert on 0439 901 872 or Damian Webb on 0411 888 714  

 

                             Thank You to our sponsors Ray White Real Estate, Blackwoods Albany                                     & Lion Nathan (Swan Brewery)

 

CLICK HERE FOR FINAL RESULTS

Fixture:

Round 1        Wednesday 9th November 2022

Round 2        Wednesday 16th November 2022

Round 3        Wednesday 23th November 2022

Round 4        Wednesday 30th November 2022

Round 5        Wednesday 7th December 2022

Round 6        Wednesday 14th December 2022

                        Christmas Break

Round 7        Wednesday 4th January 2023 

Round 8        Wednesday 11th January 2023

Round 9        Wednesday 18th January 2023

                       No Game Wednesday 25th January 2023 (Club Event)

Round 10      Wednesday 1st February 2023

Round 11      Wednesday 8th February 2023

Round 12      Wednesday 15th February 2023

 

 

Weekly Winners:

Round 1    Winners:          

                   Runners up:    

Round 2    Winners:          

                   Runners up:    

Round 3    Winners:          

                   Runners up:    

Round 4    Winners:          

                   Runners up:     

Round 5    Winners:           

                   Runners up:    

Round 6    Winners            

                   Runners up      

Round 7    Winners           

                   Runners up      

Round 8    Winners           

                   Runners up      

Round 9    Winners           

                   Runners up       

Round 10  Winners            

                   Runners up 

Round 11  Winners

                    Runners Up

Round 12   Winners

                    Runners Up